Versiune in lb. romana       
     

 

 

 

 
   


 
 Activities | International projects | Reports and publications |

 National projects | Links | Contact |

 
     

Ovidiu IONESCU: Wildlife management and public relation

o.ionescu@unitbv.ro

Georgeta IONESCU: Education and public awareness, research, wildlife reintroduction

titi@icaswildlife.ro

Serban NEGUS: Wildlife management, technical assistance and public relations

serban@icaswildlife.ro

Marius POPA: Global planning and performance, GIS and database analysis, IT specialist

marius@icaswildlife.ro

Ramon JURJ: Research, radio-telemetry, interactions between tourism and wildlife

ramon@icaswildlife.ro

Daniel VISAN: Administration, field monitoring; technical studies

daniel@icaswildlife.ro

George SARBU:  Tranquillizing, statistical processing

geo@icaswildlife.ro

Marius SCURTU: Wildlife captures and tranquillizing, field monitoring

wolfman@yahoo.com

Claudiu PASCA: Biologist, technical studies

claudiu@icaswildlife.ro

Ilie POPESCU: Administration, field monitoring

ilie@icaswildlife.ro